Fat to fit…

This is my new motto! Shed the fat and get fit. 

So my fit bit arrived and I love it. My work friends have them so we have little challenges to see who can do better. I am actually getting out and moving. It’s a small start but I am enjoying walking with friends. Plus it helps with my mental health and releases those happy endorphins 😂 and I’m going to get my treadmill out!! 

Small steps to beat the fat! I’m starting to eat right and enjoy cooking more. (As I write this, I forgot I’ve got chicken in the oven… crispy chicken it is). But it’s a start 😂

So the mission is Fat to Fit!!!! 

Leave a Reply

