Chapter five:

So I did paint my kitchen….. I did a patch.. my bath tap leaked and came through my kitchen roof. So that ends my kitchen revamp for now. Epic fail!…. landlord to sort the mess out next week. 

Then!!!! My house cat ended up next door but one in their garden crying so loudly I thought he was injured. After banging on everyone’s doors and panicking, I managed to wedge open their fence and free my cat who is just a wimp and was perfectly fine. He is now banned from going anywhere near the back door! 

Bad kitty! 

Oh well… he’s safe now. 

In other news, my banged up bargain motor managed to get me from my house to my sister house which is 50miles on the motorway! Well done Timmy 2.0. 

Leave a Reply

